Boey Russell

by Boey Russell


TTS045 - to be released on January 14, 2014

Boey Russell - vocals, drums, percussion, toy piano 
Jerry Roe - drums, guitar, harmony vocals 
Nate Edgar - bass 
Mike Hermans - guitar 
Eric Lane - keys 
Buick Audra - guitar, harmony vocals 
Andrew Keating - guitar, mandolin 

DJ Axel Foley - cuts, samples, sound effects
Barry Gross - bass on "Fortune Teller" 
John Henry Trinko - keys on "Temporary Body" 
Andrew Erickson - cello on "Bad Town" and "The Bomb" 
Kenzie Wetz - violin on "For You" 

All songs written by Boey Russell, with the exception of "Bad Town" which was written by Boey Russell and Gregory Noga 

Produced by Buick Audra and Boey Russell 
Recorded by Buick Audra, Boey Russell and Jerry Roe 

Tracked at Fort Knockout in Nashville TN, Paper Crane Studio in Somerville MA and High-Five Studio in South Dartmouth MA 

Mixed by Eric McConnell and Buick Audra at Eric's house in Nashville, TN
Mastered by Alex McCollough at Yes Master in Nashville TN 

Cover photo by Dagan Barrett
Cover layout by Buick Audra

℗ & © 2013, Trimming The Shield Records